×

Eugene Regional Leadership Team Meetings

Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, 28 August 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Child with 90by30 sign

The Eugene Regional Leadership Team meets to discuss 90by30 activities in Eugene and Coburg. Please contact Sara Loveless at saral@90by30.com if you are interested in learning more or attending.