×

South Lane Regional Team Meeting

Monday, October 22, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Monthly team meeting for South Lane Regional Leadership team.