×

Springfield RLT Team Meeting

Thursday, 5 April 2018 - 5:30am to 7:00am
Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 5:30am to 7:00am
Thursday, 7 June 2018 - 5:30am to 7:00am
Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 5:30am to 7:00am
Thursday, 2 August 2018 - 5:30am to 7:00am
Thursday, 6 September 2018 - 5:30am to 7:00am
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 5:30am to 7:00am
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 5:30am to 7:00am
Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 5:30am to 7:00am
Thursday, 2 May 2019 - 5:30am to 7:00am
Thursday, 6 June 2019 - 5:30am to 7:00am
Thursday, 4 July 2019 - 5:30am to 7:00am

Monthly meeting on 1st Thursday monthly