×

Eugene

Eugene Hosts Focus Groups

13 Feb 2018
The Eugene team has been busy lately, preparing to write its prevention plan by creating an "asset map" of the region's resources that accurately assesses its strengths and gaps in supports for children and families. In lieu of holding the community-wide forums conducted by the six rural teams, the team has opted to convene focus groups with key experts - who range from nonprofit leaders to educators to parents with firsthand experiences with Eugene's services. Each focus group is centered around one or two of the five protective factors, with the first covering Parental Resilience and Knowledge of Parenting and Child Development. It drew a healthy crowd of 16, while the second group of 11...

Eugene Regional Leadership Team Meetings

Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, 28 August 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
The Eugene Regional Leadership Team meets to discuss 90by30 activities in Eugene and Coburg. Please contact Sara Loveless at saral@90by30.com if you are interested in learning more or attending.

90by30 @ Dari-Mart

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
90by30 Staff and Volunteers will be at this Dari-Mart talking with community members and collecting surveys for our Community Survey Project.