×

Eugene

Eugene Regional Leadership Team Meeting

Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:45pm
A meeting of the community volunteers engaged in prevention planning for the Eugene region. These meetings are open to new community members - if you'd like to join please contact Sara Loveless @ sarahl@90by30.com

Springfield Regional Leadership Team Meeting

Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, 4 January 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, 1 February 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, 5 April 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
A meeting of the community volunteers engaged in prevention planning for the Springfield region. These meetings are open to new community members - if you'd like to join please contact Sara Loveless @ sarahl@90by30.com

90by30 @ Dari-Mart

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
90by30 Staff and Volunteers will be at this Dari-Mart talking with community members and collecting surveys for our Community Survey Project.

90by30 @ Dari-Mart

Sunday, 20 August 2017 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
90by30 Staff and Volunteers will be at this Dari-Mart talking with community members and collecting surveys for our Community Survey Project.