×

McKenzie

McKenzie Regional Leadership Team Meeting

Thursday, 8 February 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, 12 April 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, 10 May 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, 14 June 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, 12 July 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, 9 August 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, 13 September 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, 11 October 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, 8 November 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, 10 January 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, 14 February 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
A meeting of the community volunteers engaged in preventing child abuse and neglect in the McKenzie region. These meetings take place on the second Thursday of every month at 1PM in the Meeting Room located at McKenzie High School. These meetings are open to new community members - if you'd like to join please contact Laura Sireci Roman at laurasr@90by30.com ...

McKenzie Regional Leadership Team Meeting

Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 8:00am to 10:00am
The McKenzie Regional Leadership Team will have its monthly meeting on Wednesday, January 24th, 2018, at 8 A.M. in the McKenzie High School Meeting Room. Email Laura at laurasr@90by30.com for more details.

Laura Sireci Roman

Hailing originally from New Jersey, Laura has lived in rural Oregon for almost two decades. Professionally, she is the business manager for Luna Angelica Glass Art. She is also an active volunteer in her rural community and serves that community in a variety of roles.

McKenzie River

McKenzie Leadership Robin Roberts, Co-Chair Rachael Ridel-Bennett, Co-Chair Laura Sireci Roman, Coordinator Our Work in McKenzie Where is the McKenzie Team in the process of reducing child abuse 90 percent by 2030? After collecting data and mapping the assets and gaps in community resources, the team is now developing its prevention plan. For a more complete...
Region: