×

North Lane

Terah Van Dusen

Terah Van Dusen joined 90by30 as a North Lane volunteer in the region, helping raise awareness for Child Abuse Prevention Month. She began advocacy work in college marching for Take Back the Night and the environmental cause Protect the Peaks in Flagstaff, Arizona. After graduating from Northern Arizona University, Terah worked for the National Park Service as a Park Ranger before finding her home in the social sector. She worked as a Residential Counselor in Eugene at Looking Glass Youth and Family Services Pathways Girls Program.

North Lane Regional Leadership Team Meeting

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, 19 October 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, 16 November 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, 18 January 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

90by30 @ Veneta Harvest Festival

Saturday, 9 September 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Our North Lane Leadership Team will be tabling at the festival to share the word about what we're doing and how you can get involved!