×

Springfield RLT Meeting

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

1st Thursday monthly, 5:30-7pm