×

North Lane

North Lane RLT at the Veneta Farmers' Market

12 Jul 2018
Make sure to catch the North Lane Regional Leadership Team tabling at the Veneta Downtown Farmers' Market this summer and fall. On Saturday July 28, August 25, September 22, and October 27, you can say hello to our volunteers in between filling your basket with local produce and picking up a dozen farm-fresh eggs. It's a great opportunity to find out more about 90by30 and the prevention strategies chosen in North Lane County while supporting the community.

North Lane Roots of Empathy Kick-Off Party

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
In lieu of our monthly meeting we will be hosting a Kick-Off Party for Roots of Empathy participants. This event will take place in the Konnie Room at the Fern Ridge Public Library. Roots of Empathy moms, babies, instructors teachers, and principals are all invited to celebrate the launch of our local Roots of Empathy program in the North Lane district.

Terah Van Dusen

Terah Van Dusen joined 90by30 as a North Lane volunteer in the region, helping raise awareness for Child Abuse Prevention Month. She began advocacy work in college marching for Take Back the Night and the environmental cause Protect the Peaks in Flagstaff, Arizona. After graduating from Northern Arizona University, Terah worked for the National Park Service as a Park Ranger before finding her home in the social sector. She worked as a Residential Counselor in Eugene at Looking Glass Youth and Family Services Pathways Girls Program.

North Lane Regional Leadership Team Meeting

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

90by30 @ Veneta Harvest Festival

Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Our North Lane Leadership Team will be tabling at the festival to share the word about what we're doing and how you can get involved!